里瑟女士的重要讯息

儿童行为健康开放!

  弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿儿童的行为健康开放! 请联系 (703) 228-1560 安排您的入学评估预约! 当天预约可能可用。 所有服务都是亲自和/或虚拟提供的! *注意:我们将继续根据临床需要优先考虑没有保险或有 Medicaid 的儿童。 有任何问题请致电。

乌克兰-俄罗斯冲突注意事项

亲爱的父母,珀尔aps 您的孩子知道乌克兰的严峻局势。 我们的心向乌克兰人民、那些留在那里的人、那些正在逃离或已经逃离的人,以及那些与处于危险中的家人、亲戚和朋友有联系的人同在。 乌克兰人的勇敢和团结 […]

20年2020月XNUMX日的消息

亲爱的家人:随着大流行的流行和耐心的消退,自我保健比以往任何时候都更加重要。 自我保健的一部分是利用我们的情绪智力,这意味着:意识到让我们自己或他人持有我们的情感来验证我们的情感,而不会判断他们是否期望那种情感来指导我们进入我们的[…]

25年2020月XNUMX日的来信

Dear Families, You are very much in my mind and heart these days.亲爱的家人:这些天,您在我的思想和内心中非常重要。 Since you are receiving so much information, I am limiting my postings in an attempt not to duplicate what is being communicated on other sites.由于您收到的信息太多,因此我限制发布内容,以免重复其他站点上传达的信息。 Please check email from请检查来自的电子邮件 APS 员工, APS 主页,MPSA网站,MPSA学校演讲,[…]的MPSA PTA

Reeser女士关于附加咨询资源的信息

亲爱的家人,当我们一起旅行于未知领域时,请考虑所有人并发送良好的祝愿(至少在精神上,因为我们与社会保持距离)。 尽管在这样的时候,焦虑水平的升高是正常的,但仍有一些降低压力水平以及降低我们所照顾儿童压力水平的策略。 资源[…]

里瑟女士致谢

尊敬的MPSA家庭,感谢您为我们几个家庭的节日礼物卡的慷慨捐赠。 我们是一个社区,以多种方式互相帮助:友好的言语,耐心,合作,赞赏,美味佳肴,照顾所有儿童的行为,有时甚至是金钱上的帮助。 我还要感谢您的[…]

Important Messages from Ms. Reeser

Message from May 20, 2020

Dear Families, As the pandemic wears on and patience wears down, self-care is more important than ever. Part of self-care is using our emotional intelligence which means: being aware of our feelings having them validated either by ourselves or another holding our feelings without judging them looking to that feeling to guide us in our […]

Message from March 25, 2020

Dear Families, You are very much in my mind and heart these days. Since you are receiving so much information, I am limiting my postings in an attempt not to duplicate what is being communicated on other sites. Please check email from APS staff, APS home page, MPSA website, MPSA School Talk, MPSA PTA for […]

A Message From Ms. Reeser About Additional Counseling Resources

Dear Families, Thinking of all of you and sending well-wishes as we travel uncharted territory together (at least in spirit, since we are social distancing). While a rise in anxiety levels are normal at a time like this there are strategies for reducing our stress level and those of the children in our care. Resources […]

Thank You Message from Ms. Reeser

Dear MPSA Families, Thank you for your generous donations of holiday gift cards for several of our families. We are a community and help each other out in so many ways: kind words, patience, cooperation, appreciation, great food, acts of caring for all children and, at times, monetarily. I want to thank you also for […]