مسح التعلم العاطفي الاجتماعي

مسح التعلم العاطفي الاجتماعي من بانوراما
الأسئلة الشائعة حول تعليم بانوراما

تعاقدت مدارس أرلينغتون العامة مع بانوراما لإجراء فحص عالمي للعاطفة الاجتماعية APS الطلاب في الصفوف 3-12. الغرض من هذا المسح هو المساعدة APS تحديد جميع احتياجات الطلاب الاجتماعية والعاطفية والأكاديمية والإبلاغ عنها ومعالجتها. سيشارك الطلاب في هذا الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنت مرة واحدة خلال نافذة مدتها ثلاثة أسابيع تبدأ في 21 مارس حتى 8 أبريل على الرغم من أن المدارس ستحدد تواريخ محددة للفحص في كل فصل.

يتماشى برنامج SEL Universal Screener الخاص بـ Panorama مع كفاءات SEL التعاوني من أجل التعلم الأكاديمي والاجتماعي والعاطفي (CASEL) والتي تشمل الوعي الذاتي والإدارة الذاتية والوعي الاجتماعي ومهارات العلاقات واتخاذ القرارات المسؤولة. سيسمح فاحص SEL للطلاب بالتفكير والإبلاغ عن مهاراتهم وخبراتهم الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى مشاعر الانتماء والمشاعر حول بيئتهم المدرسية والمزاج. هذه العوامل حاسمة للنجاح الأكاديمي والاجتماعي والعاطفي الإيجابي.

بيانات فاحص SEL 1) ستوفر فهمًا متزايدًا لاحتياجات الأفراد والفصول الدراسية والمدرسة والمنطقة ، 2) تحديد الطلاب الذين قد يحتاجون أو يستفيدون من التدخلات أو الدعم الإضافي ، 3) مراقبة التقدم والنمو بمرور الوقت ، 4) توفير البيانات إلى إبلاغ قرارات برنامج SEL وأنظمة الدعم المتدرجة ، 5) دفع الإنصاف ، 6) إعلام دعم SEL الشامل. لن يكون الوصول إلى بيانات الفاحص متاحًا إلا للمعلمين والمسؤولين والموظفين ذوي الاهتمامات التعليمية المشروعة. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالنتائج في ملفات وقواعد بيانات آمنة يمكن الوصول إليها فقط لهؤلاء الأفراد. سيتلقى أولياء الأمور وأولياء الأمور تقريرًا فرديًا بشأن نتائج فحص الطلاب بعد كل نافذة تقييم. سيكون موظفو المدرسة متاحين لمناقشة النتائج مع العائلات بشأن الدعم المخطط له.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في مشاركة طفلك في فرز SEL ، يرجى إكمال النموذج المرفق من الاثنين 14 فبراير 2022.

لمعرفة المزيد حول SEL Universal Screener ، ندعوك لزيارته APS صفحة ويب SEL Universal Screener في  مسح التعلم العاطفي الاجتماعي من بانوراما.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو استفسارات إضافية ، فيرجى الاتصال بطلابك مستشار المدرسة.

Social Emotional Learning Survey

Panorama’s Social Emotional Learning Survey
Panorama Education FAQs

Arlington Public Schools has contracted with Panorama to conduct a Social-Emotional Universal Screener for APS students in grades 3-12. The purpose of this survey is to help APS identify, report, and address all student’s social-emotional and academic needs. Students will be participating in this online survey once during a three-week window starting on March 21 through April 8 though schools will set specific dates for screening in each class.

Panorama’s SEL Universal Screener is aligned with the Collaborative for Academic, Social, and Emotional Learning (CASEL) five SEL competencies which include self-awareness, self-management, social awareness, relationship skills, and responsible decision-making. The SEL screener will allow students to reflect and report on their own skills and experiences, as well as their feelings of belonging, feelings about their school environment, and mood. These factors are critical to positive academic, social, and emotional success.

SEL screener data 1) will provide an increased understanding of individual, classroom, school, and district needs, 2) identify students who might require or benefit from additional interventions or supports, 3) monitor progress and growth over time, 4) provide data to inform SEL program decisions and tiered systems of support, 5) drive equity, and 6) inform universal SEL supports. Screener data will only be accessible to teachers, administrators, and staff with legitimate educational interests. Results will be maintained in secure files and databases accessible only to these individuals. Parents and guardians will receive an individualized report regarding their student’s screener results following each assessment window. School staff will be available to discuss results with families on planned support.

If you do not wish for your child to participate in the SEL screener, please complete the form by Mon., Feb. 14, 2022.

To learn more about the SEL Universal Screener, we invite you to visit APS SEL Universal Screener webpage at  Panorama’s Social Emotional Learning Survey.

If you have additional questions or concerns, please contact your student’s school counselor.